Testimonials

  • Avatar cencereplayz
    Zip Roofing did amazing on my roof. Thank you Mike! ❤️
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Kyle Daniel
    Mike does a very awesome job! 10 out of 10 I will always recommend!
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Stephanie Pratt
    Mike was very helpful, easy to talk to, he didn't make me feel awkward asking any questions! If you need anything done he is the only person ill go to and don't look no further if your looking
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Kaylan Williams
    Mike was absolutely great. Easy to work with, and amazing pricing.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Katherine Boyd
    I had a great experience here. Friendly, capable and efficient. I'd highly recommend Zip Roofing & Construction. They got me a quick (free!!) estimate and then completed the work in a matter of days and helped with the entire insurance claim process. Super happy with their commitment to their customers.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Ritchelyn Bantasan
    Professional and excellent service!
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Amber Baker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Tonya Kennedy
    Mike did excellent work and it was very affordable. If I need more repairs I’ll definitely be asking for Mike.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Tonya Kennedy
    Mike was amazing. Fast, accurate and was surprised at how affordable.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Kristal Daniel
    Great company awesome workers that really explained everything. Very reasonable price. 10 out of 10 highly recommend
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Lisa Renneberg
    Exceptional company! Beautiful work! Would highly recommend!
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Cedric B
    Zip Roofing did amazing job well done on the roof. Will use them again!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Coral Aguilar
    Would 100% recommend!!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Leah Thompson
    🤩 Zip Roofing is the best!!!!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Kyle Daniel
    Mike does a very awesome job!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Jay R.
    No need to look any further for your roofing needs! Hands down Zip has you covered! These guys were great to work with and did an amazing job far beyond our expectations
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Larry Shaw II
    They are amazing and so attentive to details. They did such a wonderful job and I have absolutely no complaints at all!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Elizabeth Bryant ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Ashley Smith
    Great company, you should give them a try.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Olubukola Alamu
    This is a great company with an excellent service. I’d actually love to give a 7-star rating. Please, keep up the good job.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Makyrah Thomas
    hard working people.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Lonewolf3515
    Zip Roofing is a great company. They did the roof very nicely on my cousin’s house. Their roof was a mess and they fixed it up right proper. I was impressed. They were quite pleased as well. I would recommend giving Zip Roofing a chance if you need any roof repairs.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Ibrahim Dabobi
    They are great and professional and theylet you always satisfied ,really they doknow the scope of their job
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Merary Gracia
    Love zip roofing! Quality work at a reasonable price! Very pleased!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Roy Whitaker
    Mike and his crew did quality work on my Roof on my home.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Cristal Wright
    Mike is so easy to work with!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Perry Moore
    They are very prompt and priced fairly
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Asia Smith
    great people!!!!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar JG CEOJayGraham
    Best Roofing company in the DFW. Highly Recommend
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Jayllah Thomas
    The construction work is so good I 10/10 recommend!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar aaryon andrews
    Mike and his crew did awesome on the renovation of my house. The underground pool addition looked amazing.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Bird Burriss
    Professional & reasonably priced, this company delivered a high-quality service when I needed it most. Thanks Zip Roofing
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Kelli Rushing
    Honest, fair, dependable and did a great job!! Highly recommend these guys!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Jessica BENSON ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Lauren Tressler
    Amazing job! Hard working, trustworthy and great price! We won't use anyone else!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Franklin Kraft
    Mike was great. Easy to work with and fair pricing. Highly recommend.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Trey Smith
    Good and dependable highly recommend
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Edward Martinez lll
    Very professional! Mike makes the process so easy! Highly recommended!!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Royalty Leyba
    Zip roofing did a awesome job on my property! I have recommended them to some of my customers. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating! Thanks guys! Great job, another satisfied customer!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar stevem russell
    It was amazing experience for me
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar 5IVESTAR T.V.
    Awesome hard working people!!!! Gets the job done for sure
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago

See What Clients are Saying About Our Roofing

Contact Us - Let's Build Together

Get in touch with Zip Roofing and Construction by filling out the form below. Whether you have questions about our services, need a consultation, or want to discuss your upcoming project, we’re here to help. Our team is committed to providing prompt and personalized responses to meet your roofing needs. Thank you for considering Zip Roofing and Construction as your trusted partner in creating lasting, quality roofs for your home or business.